Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 7 of 7 (0.111 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"MikeK1987"
[audio]Bad Connection 2008-03-19 The Fig Cafe, Jenkintown, PA - MikeK1987
Live at The Fig Cafe in Jenkintown, PA on March 19, 2008. Acoustic Set
Keywords: Bad Connection
Downloads: 86 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Bad Connection - 2008-04-18: Norcom Center: Philadelphia, PA - MikeK1987
Bad Connection, live at the Norcom Center on April 18, 2008. http://www.myspace.com/abadconnection
Keywords: Bad Connection; Lou Kramer; Mike Kiker; Rod Rydzewski; Joe Szymanik
Downloads: 121 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Bad Connection 2008-03-21 Expresso Yourself, Philadelphia, PA - MikeK1987
Live at the Expresso Yourself Coffee House in Northeast Philadelphia. March 21, 2008
Keywords: Bad Connection
Downloads: 39 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at The Electric Factory on 2006-12-01 - My Morning Jacket
Disc 1: 01. it beats for you 02. gideon 03. wonderful 04. one big 05. laylord (Lay Low) 06. phone 07. dondante 08. i needed it most 09. at dawn 10. golden 11. lowdong (Lowdown) Disc 2: 01. way he brings (Way that he sings) 02. dancefloors 03. mahgeetah 04. they ran 05. wordless 06. off the record 07. i will sing 08. run thru 09. anytime
Keywords: My Morning Jacket
Downloads: 40,513 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Wellmont Theater on 2009-02-22 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & the Cardinals February 22, 2009 Wellmont Theater, Montclair, NJ Taper: settins0n Mastering: settins0n FOH: Paul Massaro Source: SBD Matrix (w/ 2 onstage mics) > Korg MR-1000 @ 2.8mhz/1bit Conversion: Korg AudioGate Software (Convert to 48khz/24bit) > Logic Pro > Adobe Audition 3.0 (Convert to 44.1khz/16bit) > CD Wave > FLAC(8) Disc I 1. Intro 2. I See Monsters 3. Everybody Knows 4. Fix It 5...
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; Wellmont; Live Concert
Downloads: 9,165 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Catholic Youth Center on 1971-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Loser, Big Boss Man, Me And Bobbie McGee, Bertha, Cumberland Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Playing in the Band, Hard To Handle, Sugar Magnolia Set 2: Trucking > Drums > Good Lovin', I Second that Emotion, Greatest Story > Johnny B. Goode, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,543 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Max Yasgur's Farm on 1969-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Saint Stephen-> Mama Tried, Dark Star-> High Time, Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,232 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio